Our Services

Inbound Tours , MICE , Accommodation , Transportation

A Little about Ourselves…

________________________________________

We specializes in inbound and travel services, we provides complete tour, vacation and travel guide packages within Peninsular Malaysia. We are staffed by a group of energetic, enthusiastic team of experienced professionals, headed by a group of experienced individuals with vast experience in the tourism industry. With these combined field of expertise we are able to enhance and provide inspiring travel experience. We are a registered member of MATTA, MITA and are licensed by Tourism Malaysia as a qualified tour operator.

Advance System Holiday passionately catering innovation leisure tour that started in 2005, We proudly served more than 5 million customers and focusing on transforming our business so that we can serve more customers in ways that deliver and make their dream holiday incomparable.

Our Friendly Personnel

Jim Huang
Consultant
H/P:+6012-203 1498
H/P:86 138 2350 2294
Email:jim@advancesystemholiday.com

 Caree Low
General Manager
H/P:+6012-202 8679
QQ:1137188117
Email:caree@advancesystemholiday.com

Sheryn Lee
Director of Sales
H/P:+6019-334 6703
QQ:1992389132
Email:sheryn@advancesystemholiday.com

Yuki Liow
Database Manager
H/P:+6012-506 5448
QQ:1921008207
Email:yuki.liow@advancesystemholiday.com

John Kong
Fleet Manager
H/P:+6012-952 5448
QQ:1789939442
Email:john.kong@advancesystemholiday.com

Billy Tay
Operation Manager
H/P:+6011-1218 5448
QQ:1539505231
Email:billy@advancesystemholiday.com

Felicity Yong
Account Manager
H/P:+6012-311 3448
QQ:1534681245
Email:accm@advancesystemholiday.com

Transportation Team

Experienced drivers & comfortable journey

________________________________________

Tour Bus

MINI COASTER – 30 seater
NORMAL – 40 Seater or 44 Seater
SUPER VIP – 30 Seater

Van

TOYOTA HIACE – 7 to 8 Seater
MERCEDES BENZ – 11 to 13 Seater

Luxury SUV

TOYOTA ALPHARD – 4 to 6 Seater
TOYOTA VELLFIRE – 4 to 6 Seater
TOYOTA ESTIMA – 4 to 6 Seater

Luxury Car

MERCEDES S-CLASS –
3 to 4 Seater

HYUNDAI SONATA – 3 to 4 Seater

MERCEDES E-CLASS –
3 to 4 Seater

TOYOTA CAMRY – 3 to 4 Seater

Contact Us

 If the relevant questions, please fill out the form to contact us , we will reply as soon as possible , thank you

We accept the below payment methods

pay01